top of page
Search

C.S., 2021

Updated: Nov 15, 2022

From April – August 2021, Jadenae was quickly able to assess my situation and helped me make a few small changes that, quite literally, catapulted me out of my rut in my life. Working with Jadenae was a life changing experience; I left with skills and a new outlook that supports my personal and professional development. She helped me recognize negative thinking patterns without criticism or judgment. She created a safe space that allowed me to be honest with her, which in turn made me be honest with myself. Jadenae is very patient and intuitive; she is a great listener and makes observations that are on target. We worked together to create actionable goals, but I did not feel codependent on her.

At the same time that I was working with Jadenae, I was also seeing a therapist. I shared with my therapist that I was seeing Jadenae; even my therapist acknowledged the impact that Jadenae had on me and encouraged me to continue working with her. Even though the time with Jadenae was limited to 6 sessions, the impact that she has made on my life is forever. In a brief period of working with her I was reacquainted with pieces of myself I had brushed aside or hidden. These discoveries and the awareness of them has already brought much added value to my life and how I choose to move forward.

I am thankful to have been a client of Jadenae and could only hope that she is able to share her gift with others.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page