top of page
Search

N.D., 2022

Updated: Jul 21, 2023

Jadenae` helped me change in all the ways I needed. She encouraged me with so many things as far as my business & celebrating small victories. Her knowledge of the eating plan that was recommended for me was unbeatable . She is just a lovely, caring & very smart young lady and I cannot speak her praises enough!


Health Coaching has helped my relationship with food and nourishing / loving my body. I learned so much new information as far as what foods work best for my body, what to eat (I was clueless ) & the link between my emotions and eating habits have made me completely mindful. One of my biggest takeaways was being mindful of my emotions and eating. It was a great way to learn about new resources and recipes!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page