top of page
Search

E.B., 2022

Jadenae` is my definition of a Zen Health Goddess. When I was at my lowest, seeking therapy and alternatives to my diet and daily habits, I found her. Jadenae` sat me down one Saturday morning and asked me questions that were important to my health history, daily habits, current mental and physical health. While asking these questions and filling out a brief, but pertinent, health history, I found myself comfortable being extremely honest with what I was doing and what I was willing to work on. I believe wholeheartedly that Jadenae` changed my life.


She used a lot of scaling questions to see what I was willing to change, physically and mentally. This helped me put my priorities into perspective. She even helped me quit smoking cigarettes, during the program!


After setting my goals, she guided me to find MY core necessities, balance, continuity and zen. "Listen to Your Body" is my mantra because of Jadenae`. I continue to seek Jadenae's counsel and recommend her to many people because not only do I believe her guidance has made me truly a more balanced person, but because her mantra "keep going, keep glowing and keep growing" is at her core. I believe in her and know she will help others too!




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page