top of page
Search

G.M., 2022

When I was sick with COVID-19, I thought the symptoms would never go away. My diabetes, brain fog, sugar levels, and neuropathy felt worse than ever. Jadenae` and I looked at the dietary theories, and decided that a plant-based, low-glycemic index diet would be a good switch to allow my body to heal. In three months, my brain fog healed and my inflammation was practically gone. To my surprise, when I visited the endocrinologist, he said that my A1C levels had dropped and my levels were more in range than they have been in the past 10 years!


I am a woman in my sixties, and thought this was just going to be the way of life. But through helping me make small changes on a biweekly basis, I found that I can achieve more, if I change my lifestyle. I was able to return to work, with full capacity, within three months of making these changes.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page